THANKS GOD!

%d0%b1%d0%b5%d0%b7-%d0%bd%d0%b0%d0%b7%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%8f You know, I was praying today! I was praying to you! I ‘ve heard children’s laughter and how their beautiful, smiling moms stately speaking with each other, and I rejoiced wildly!

 

 

 

 

0_bad73_c1072a00_origI rejoiced for that peaceful day! I rejoiced that there no blasts of suicider’s bombs in my country! I smiled to every smiling face of the beauties, youngsters and elder people thanking you for that peaceful day!

 

 

I rejoiced for this frosty day, bringing the first dry snowflake to our tolerant city! winter

Thank you!

Are there the same idiots like me here? Let me here from you!

Leave a Reply

